Ihr flexMedics Team

Wir leben unsere Werte. Jeden Tag.

Debora Wetter

Inhaberin und
Geschäftsführerin

MAS FHNW in Business Psychology

Operatives Management

d.wetter@flexmedics.ch


 

 

   

Henk Vaessen

Bereichsleiter Nord-Europa
Freier Mitarbeiter

h.vaessen@flexmedics.ch

   

Kristina Consonni

Sachbearbeiterin


k.consonni@flexmedics.ch

   

Bernhard Engstler

Inhaber und
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung




Strategisches Management

b.engstler@flexmedics.ch



   

Sibylle Marti

Junior Personalberaterin


s.marti@flexmedics.ch

   

Safija Giumma

Sachbearbeiterin


s.giumma@flexmedics.ch

   
UNSERE ADRESSE

flexmedics AG
Bahnhofstrasse 17
CH-5000 Aarau

NUMMERN & E-MAIL
+41 62 824 91 91
+41 62 824 91 92
Karte Öffnen